Contact Us

Map

Map and directions via Google Maps

Monomoy Capital Partners
142 West 57th Street, 17th Floor, New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212.699.4000, Fax: 212.699.4010
Email: info@mcpfunds.com

Communications Contact
Daniel Collin, Monomoy Capital Partners, 212.699.4002
Whit Clay, Sloane & Co., 212.486.9500

Nearby hotels

The London NYC
151 West 54th Street
New York, NY  10019
212.468.8896

Nearby restaurants

Redeye Grill
890 7th Avenue
(at 56th Street)
212.541.9000

Rue 57
60 West 57th Street
(corner of Avenue of The Americas)
212.307.5656

Serafina
210 W 55th Street
(between 7th Avenue and Broadway)
212.315.1700

Car Services

Ozo Car
866.696.5966

Elite Limousine Plus Inc.
800.472.1123

Eric Ceresnie
Senior Associate
212.699.4006
eceresnie@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Andrea Cipriani
Chief Financial Officer
212.699.4009
acipriani@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Daniel Collin
Co-CEO
212.699.4002
dcollin@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Austin Forsyth
Senior Associate
212.584.4161
aforsyth@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Juan Pablo Garcia
Associate
212.699.3998
jpgarcia@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Justin Hillenbrand
Co-CEO
212.699.3996
jhillenbrand@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download 

Jonathan La
Controller
212.584.4038
jla@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Monica McClinton
Executive Administrative Assistant
212.699.4003
mmcclinton@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Jaime McKenzie
Vice President
212.584.4160
jmckenzie@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Lee Mlotek
Vice President
212.699.3999
lmlotek@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Lauren Mulholland
Senior Associate
212.584.4032
lmulholland@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Kevin Mulligan
Associate
212.699.4005
kmulligan@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Ashley Pennelle
Executive Administrative Assistant
212.699.4004
apennelle@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Stephen Presser
Partner
212.699.4001
spresser@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

Marten Sjoquist
Associate
212.584.4059
msjoquist@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download

John Stewart
Managing Director
917.698.3754
jstewart@mcpfunds.com
Vcard Download